top of page

Sat, Jan 16

|

Virtual Event

Yoni Yoga w Renee Watkins

Dive deep into your feminine power & Open up your Sacral Chakra with Renee Watkins. This Sensual Yoga Flow will guide you back home to your feminine power. Renee is a powerhouse that embodies strength and feminity...the keys to awakening your Divinity✨

Registration is Closed
See other events
Yoni Yoga w Renee Watkins
Yoni Yoga w Renee Watkins

Time & Location

Jan 16, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST

Virtual Event

Guests

About the event

Dive deep into your feminine power & Open up your Sacral Chakra with Renee Watkins. This Sensual Yoga Flow will guide you back home to your feminine power. Renee is a powerhouse that embodies strength and feminity...the keys to awakening your Divinity✨

     Saturday Jaunary 16, 2021 

  • 6p-8p Pacific Standard time 
  • 8p-10p Central Standard time
  • 9p-11p Eastern Standard time

Tickets

  • 👑VIP Admission

    The ticket includes access to Virtual Yoni Flow. 🌺Premium Tea Pack 🌺February Spiritual Wellness Guide 🌺10% off discount code for Totalsoulglow.com sent with your confirmation email

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
  • ✨General Admission

    The ticket includes access to Virtual Yoni Flow. 🌺10% off discount code for Totalsoulglow.com sent with your confirmation email

    $10.00
    +$0.25 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page